Family Forums
Parenting Forums
Pregnancy Forums
Unplanned Pregnancy
Adoption Forums
Fertility Forums






Login to Edit MyPage
Not a Member? Sign-Up For Free!
single1967single1967 is offline
Middle-Aged Member
First Name: Emily
Last Name: Magyar
Sex: F
Location: Florida
Last Online: 07-17-2013 at 12:11 PM
Find all posts by single1967
Find all threads started by single1967
Activity: Offline
Total Posts: 186 (0.26 posts per day)
Referrals: 0

Contacting single1967
Single mom licensed May 2012, one bio daughter age 12
One Placement 3 year old little girl-moved to her Potential Adoptive Placement 4/5/13
Planning to be a respite provider only from now on
Latest Posts



  • Latest Post
  • D.O.N.E with respite!!! Grrr!
  • by Last comment: 11 Apr 2013 07:58 AM
  • Yeah and I would black list them so I know never to do
    another respite for them again, and warn...

  • Latest Post
  • D.O.N.E with respite!!! Grrr!
  • by Last comment: 10 Apr 2013 12:06 PM
  • Oh boy-you're scaring me! LOL I am planning on doing respite
    only from now on. I may only do it...
Forum Info
Join Date: 04-20-2012
vbBux Points
Points: 6,345.95
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 6,345.95
single1967's Personal Guest Book
Register to Message!
single1967's MyPage Adoption Information     
My Adoption Connection: Foster Parent
My Adoption Interests: Foster Parenting

single1967's Interests
Hobbies: Spending time with my children, Going to the park and beach, Riding my bike and walking the dog with the kids, Watching HGTV
Occupation: Grant Management Analyst
Reason For Joining Community: New foster parent
single1967's Details
Here For:
Advice/sharing

single1967's Blurbs             
About Me:
I'm a single mom of an 11 year old girl and am about to begin my journey of single-parent fostering!
Who I'd Like to Meet:
Other Foster Parents.

single1967's Favorites
Animal or Pet:
I really like all.
Family Activity:
There is so many!!
Holiday:
I would say Christmas.
Ice Cream:
Chocolate! :)
Music Group:
Barry Manilow <3

Sponsored Advertisement

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:15 PM.