adoption.com

adoption.com

 
JOIN 800,000+ MEMBERS JOINJOIN Cancel
image






Login to Edit MyPage
Not a Member? Sign-Up For Free!
nikkiwealthnikkiwealth is offline
Junior Member
First Name: nikki
Last Name: wealth
Sex: f
Location: Texas
Last Online: 01-31-2013 at 11:09 AM
Find all posts by nikkiwealth
Find all threads started by nikkiwealth
Activity: Offline
Total Posts: 7 (0.01 posts per day)
Referrals: 0

Contacting nikkiwealth
Latest Posts

  • Latest Post
  • Help from past B-moms?
  • by Last comment: 30 Dec 2012 09:50 AM
  • There are so many options out there for you to explore. I
    would talk to several agencis without...

  • Latest Post
  • Really needing some support :(
  • by Last comment: 30 Dec 2012 09:42 AM
  • just know that doing the right thing for your child is not
    always easy. You made the best decis...


Forum Info
Join Date: 11-12-2012
vbBux Points
Points: 479.79
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 479.79
nikkiwealth's Personal Guest Book
Mr.Adi Hi, Nikki Mother, I searched your profile and saw that you are looking for an older adoption. Well, I would like to be your son as I liked that you are a loving and caring person. I will covert my religion and become as your true son. Thanks! 07-22-2013
10:16 AM
ihatemylife I meant moved to uk 01-31-2013
10:20 AM
ihatemylife Hello im zisan, i get abused by my parents alot mentally and physically, can you adopt me? i cut my self and comiited suicide 6 times, im broke mentally and physically, please help i was brn in turkey, then moved to usa, i want to study in usa too 01-31-2013
10:19 AM
Register to Message!
nikkiwealth's MyPage Adoption Information     
My Adoption Connection: Adoptive Parent | Hoping to Adopt | Volunteer Searcher
My Adoption Interests: Adoption Reform | China Adoption | Domestic Adoption | Guatemala Adoption | Older Child Adoption | Russia Adoption | Semi Open or Fully Open Adoption

nikkiwealth's Interests
Hobbies: camping, traveling, dancing, movies
Occupation: realtor
Reason For Joining Community: seeking to adopt older child

nikkiwealth's Blurbs             
About Me:
I am a Christian lady who loves a variety of activities. I love people, nature and God. I love to see people smile.
Who I'd Like to Meet:
I like to meet other large families. I am looking to adopt an older child.

nikkiwealth's Favorites
Childhood Memory:
laughing, having fun
Dream Car:
Marcadies
Dream Job:
running my own orphanage
Dream Vacation:
travel the world
Family Activity:
camping, hiking, movies,
Flower:
daisy
Holiday:
everyday is a holiday
Ice Cream:
chocholate
Movie Quote:
All people smile in the same lauange.
Quote:
A mighty oak tree was once a nut who stood its ground.
Type of Music:
anything but country

Sponsored Advertisement

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:48 PM.