Login to Edit MyPage
Not a Member? Sign-Up For Free!
ga_snowbunny1986ga_snowbunny1986 is offline
Junior Member
First Name: Ariel
Last Name: G
Sex: F
Location: Minnesota
Last Online: 05-17-2013 at 10:44 AM
Find all posts by ga_snowbunny1986
Find all threads started by ga_snowbunny1986
Activity: Offline
Total Posts: 1 (0.00 posts per day)
Referrals: 0

Contacting ga_snowbunny1986
Latest Posts
Forum Info
Join Date: 12-21-2012
vbBux Points
Points: 1,359.27
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 1,359.27
ga_snowbunny1986's Personal Guest Book
Register to Message!
ga_snowbunny1986's MyPage Adoption Information     
My Adoption Connection: Adult Adoptee
My Adoption Interests: Closed Adoption | Infant Adoption | Searching | Transracial Adoption

ga_snowbunny1986's Interests
Reason For Joining Community: I want to reunite with my birth mother and family.

ga_snowbunny1986's Blurbs             
About Me:
My name is Ariel and I'm a 26 year old, African American girl raised in Minnesota. I was born in Millen, GA. (Jenkins county) in 1986. I was put up for adoption after I was born and put in a foster home. I was adopted when I was three weeks old and brought to Minnesota. I graduated high school in 2005. In school, I was about a B student. I was in choir, did some modeling, and worked with handicapped adults. I now am a mother of 3 and have a loving husband who supports me with finding my birth family. I have little information on my birth mom and family. I know my mother was 19 years old when she had me. She was also adopted herself by her maternal grandmother. She was a C student and graduated from high school in June 1986. My birth mother's future plans were to enter the Navy in January 1987. I have waited for so long to meet my birth mother and no matter what the outcome the unknown hurts me more then knowing who my birth mother is, good or bad. Please, anyone, contact me with any


Sponsored Advertisement

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:01 PM.