adoption.com

adoption.com

 
JOIN 800,000+ MEMBERS JOINJOIN Cancel
image






Login to Edit MyPage
Not a Member? Sign-Up For Free!
Dragonfly_ShamrockDragonfly_Shamrock is offline
Junior Member
First Name: Mae
Last Name: D.
Sex: F
Location: Indiana
Last Online: 01-27-2013 at 12:15 AM
Find all posts by Dragonfly_Shamrock
Find all threads started by Dragonfly_Shamrock
Activity: Offline
Total Posts: 3 (0.01 posts per day)
Referrals: 0

Contacting Dragonfly_Shamrock
Latest Posts

  • Latest Post
  • Being approved to adopt?
  • by Last comment: 26 Jan 2013 05:51 PM
  • Hello, I'm new to this forum. I live in Monroe county. I
    am a 28 year old stay at home wife....

  • Latest Post
  • Adopting a child with autism
  • by Last comment: 24 Jan 2013 02:10 PM
  • Hello, I'm new here. I joined because we are starting
    training classes in Feb to become adop...
Forum Info
Join Date: 01-23-2013
vbBux Points
Points: 3,303.43
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 3,303.43
Dragonfly_Shamrock's Personal Guest Book
Register to Message!
Dragonfly_Shamrock's MyPage Adoption Information     
My Adoption Connection: Hoping to Adopt
My Adoption Interests: Adoption Education | Foster Parenting | Foster to Adopt | Infant Adoption | Older Child Adoption | Parenting | Special Needs or Medically Fragile Adoption

Dragonfly_Shamrock's Interests
Hobbies: Reading, writing, television, movies, being with family
Occupation: Stay at home wife
Reason For Joining Community: Starting the adopting process
Dragonfly_Shamrock's Details
Here For:
Starting classes to become adoptive parents!
Zodiac Sign:
Taurus - April 21 - May 21

Dragonfly_Shamrock's Blurbs             
About Me:
I'm 28 years old girl. I am married to a 27 year old. We are not able to have children of our own at this time. We want to adopt a child from the foster care system and start our training soon.
Who I'd Like to Meet:
Our future children

Dragonfly_Shamrock's Favorites
Animal or Pet:
Cats, rats, guinea pigs
Author:
J.K Rowling, Tolkien, Carrie Ryan, Garth Nix, Lurlene McDaniel, Brandon Mull, Tamora Pierce
Childhood Memory:
Whenever I was with my late grandma or papaw, family time back when they were alive.
Dream Car:
Any car that works
Dream Job:
Author and owning a bookstore
Dream Vacation:
Around the world, Asia, Ireland, Australia, Scotland, Sweden, visiting different sights!
Family Activity:
Going to the park, the library, the zoo, theme park, watching movies together on those quiet nights inside.
Flower:
Tulip
Holiday:
Christmas
Ice Cream:
Chocolate chip mint, cookie dough
Movie:
Tangled
Movie Quote:
"They have a cave troll" - Lord of the Rings - Fellowship of the Ring.
Restaurant:
Steak and Shake
TV Show:
Buffy, Angel, Charmed

Sponsored Advertisement

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:50 AM.