Login to Edit MyPage
Not a Member? Sign-Up For Free!
BabyRachelVABabyRachelVA is offline
Picking up the Pieces
First Name: Nicole
Last Name: Johnson
Sex: F
Age: 28
Location: Georgia
Last Online: 04-02-2014 at 12:44 PM
Find all posts by BabyRachelVA
Find all threads started by BabyRachelVA
Activity: Offline
Total Posts: 684 (0.45 posts per day)
Referrals: 0

Contacting BabyRachelVA
BabyRachelVA's MyPage Picture & Signature
BabyRachelVA's picture
I am an Adult Adoptee!!
Bio-son Monkey 1/15/06
Bio-daughter China Doll 10/28/08



Secret Life of an American Adoptee
My Story


Latest Posts

  • Latest Post
  • Guess what day it is?
  • by Last comment: 18 Sep 2013 07:50 AM
  • HUMP DAY WOOT WOOT! I have seriously made this camel pop
    its head into everyone office and yel...

  • Latest Post
  • Who Named You?
  • by Last comment: 18 Sep 2013 07:38 AM
  • I was named Rachel at birth (not sure about middle or last
    name) and my name was changed at ...

  • Latest Post
  • Guess what day it is?
  • by Last comment: 18 Sep 2013 07:32 AM
  • :cowboy: I'm feeling a bit silly today ya'll! I
    missed so much while being so busy! M...

  • Latest Post
  • OT: Organizing/Purging Kids Clothes
  • by Last comment: 16 Sep 2013 12:55 PM
  • here is how i have China Dolls clothes dresser clothes get
    hung up in the closet 1 top drawer ...
Forum Info
Join Date: 09-24-2010
vbBux Points
Points: 65,747.80
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 65,747.80
BabyRachelVA's Personal Guest Book
Register to Message!
BabyRachelVA's MyPage Adoption Information     
My Adoption Connection: Adult Adoptee
My Adoption Interests: Adoption Reform | Closed Adoption | Infant Adoption | Open Adoption That Is Now Closed | Open Records | Parenting | Search & Reunion | Searching

BabyRachelVA's Interests
Occupation: Data entry clerk
Reason For Joining Community: I am searching for my 1st mom, and needing emtional support from people who understand what I'm going through
BabyRachelVA's Details
Here For:
ISO 1st mom
Zodiac Sign:
Virgo - August 22 - September 23

BabyRachelVA's Blurbs             
About Me:
I am an Adult Adoptee. I was born in Arlington Co. Va On September 15, 1986. I currently live in Ga with my 2 wonderful childern and an awesome fiance. I've been searching for my 1st mom since the day I turned 18 with the support of my Aparents and fiance, with no luck so far. If I could only find a name to help with my search so I can add the last and final piece to the warm and happy life i have now.
Who I'd Like to Meet:
My 1st Mom. My 1st Dad. My 1st Mom's brother. If I have siblings I'd love to meet them too. Wondering if I have nieces of nephews. I grew up an only child with the thought that I'd never be an aunt

BabyRachelVA's Favorites
Actor:
Johnny Depp
Actress:
Christina Ricci
Animal or Pet:
Cat named Thunder
Author:
Anne Rice
Childhood Memory:
My Amoms BFF taking me to Mcdonalds every Wednesday after school, it was our special time together!
Dream Car:
Lexus RX5000
Dream Job:
Makeup artist to the stars!
Dream Vacation:
Japan!
Family Activity:
Making art with my bebes and long car rides
Flower:
Orchid
Holiday:
Halloween
Ice Cream:
Vanilla/Coffee
Movie:
To Wong Fu Thanks for Everything Julie Newmore

Sponsored Advertisement

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:36 PM.